Congratulations to ALL 2019 Collegiate Women’s Basketball Champions


Screen Shot 2016-04-06 at 12.32.52 PM

We here at Marketing Female Athletes would like to congratulate ALL collegiate women’s basketball teams on a wonderful 2018-2019 season. Special congrats to all the national champions – and post season tournament winners:

NCAA Division I: Baylor Lady Bears

Women’s NIT Tournament: Arizona Wildcats

Women’s Basketball Invitational:  Appalachian State Mountaineers

NCAA Division II: Lubbock Christian Lady Chaps

NCAA Division III: Thomas More Saints

NAIA Division I: Montana Western Bulldogs

NAIA Division II: Concordia (Neb.) Bulldogs

NJCAA Division I: Gulf Coast State Commodores

NJCAA Division II: Kansas City Kansas Blue Devils

NJCAA Division III: Hostos Community College Caimans