Congratulations to ALL 2018 Collegiate Women’s Basketball Champions

Screen Shot 2016-04-06 at 12.32.52 PM

We here at Marketing Female Athletes would like to congratulate ALL collegiate women’s basketball teams on a wonderful 2017-2018 season. Special congrats to all the national champions – and post season tournament winners:

NCAA Division I: Notre Dame Fighting Irish

Women’s NIT Tournament: University of Indiana Hoosiers

Women’s Basketball Invitational:  Yale Bulldogs

NCAA Division II: University of Central Missouri

NCAA Division III: Amherst College Mammoths

NAIA Division I: Freed-Hardeman Lady Lions

NAIA Division II: Dakota Wesleyan Tigers

NJCAA Division I: Tallahassee Community College Eagles

NJCAA Division II: Monroe Community College Tribunes

NJCAA Division III: Hostos Community College Caimans