Congrats to all Collegiate Women’s Basketball Champions!

We here at Marketing Female Athletes would like to congratulate ALL collegiate women’s basketball teams on a wonderful 2016-2017 season. Special congrats to all the national champions – and post season tournament winners:


NCAA Division I:  University of South Carolina

NCAA Division I – Women’s NIT Tournament: University of Michigan

NCAA Division I – Women’s Basketball Invitational: Rice University

NCAA Division II: Ashland University

NCAA Division III: Amherst College

NAIA Division I: Oklahoma City University

NAIA Division II: Marian University

NJCAA Division I:  Gulf Coast State College

NJCAA Division II: Kirkwood Community College

NJCAA Division III: Rock Valley College