Congrats to ALL Collegiate Women’s Basketball Champions

Screen Shot 2016-04-06 at 12.32.52 PM

We here at Marketing Female Athletes would like to congratulate ALL collegiate women’s basketball teams on a wonderful 2015-2016 season. Special congrats to all the national champions – and post season tournament winners:

NCAA Division I: University of Connecticut Huskies

Women’s NIT Tournament: University of South Dakota Coyotes

Women’s Basketball Invitational:  University of Louisiana Ragin’ Cajuns

NCAA Division II: Lubbock Christian University Chaparrals

NCAA Division III: Thomas More College Saints

NAIA Division I: Mid America Nazarene University Pioneers

NAIA Division II: Marian University Knights

NJCAA Division I: Gulf Coast State College Commodores

NJCAA Division II: Kansas City Kansas Community College Blue Devils

NJCAA Division III: Roxbury Community College Lady Tigers